Calendar


2021/2022 College Year

Saturday September 11, 2021, 16:00
Back yard of Donald Hunt
Fall Social
Monday October 18, 2021, 19:00
Zoom event - monthly check-in
Presentation by Stephen Wittman "The Organ Guy" - electronic replacement of individual pipes to entire ranks
Saturday October 30, 2021, 15:00
St Andrew's Presbyterian Church
Halloween Concert - come in costume!
By donation. Masks and vaccination certificates required.
Saturday November 6, 2021, 09:00
Zoom event
National Annual General Meeting
Monday November 15, 2021, 19:00
posture video poster Zoom event
Monthly check-in for Victoria and Vancouver members
Premiere of video Posture Essentials for Organists and Musicians, featuring Dr. Steven Benson and Susanne Reul-Zastre
See also written video summary
Saturday January 8, 2022, 11:30 - 13:30
Zoom event - Virtual Epiphany Social Lunch Hour
Monday January 17, 2022, 19:00
Zoom event - monthly check-in
Managing small ensembles and limited rehearsal time
Saturday February 19, 2022, 18:45 - 20:00
Zoom event - Virtual Cocktail Hour and Trivia Night
Monday February 21, 2022, 19:00
Zoom event - monthly check-in for BC members
Retired Audiologist and home organist Dr. Sipke Pijl will speak on common causes and important consequences of hearing loss.
Monday March 21, 2022, 19:00
Zoom event - monthly check-in for BC members
"Stories and Insight on playing Bach"
Monday April 18, 2022, 19:00
Zoom event - monthly check-in for BC members
Chat with David Palmer, recently retired to Victoria
Monday May 15, 2022, 19:00
Zoom event - monthly check-in for BC members
Saturday June 11, 2022, 10:30 - 11:30
Zoom event - Annual General Meeting of Victoria Centre

Community Events

empty